冠狀病毒危機是機遇之時。

我們知道如何

做您的 數字業務。

在大流行期間我們的服務。

中國人用兩個筆觸來寫“危機”一詞。一根刷子代表危險。另一個機會。在危機中,要意識到危險,但要把握機會。

約翰·肯尼迪

我們認為,在大流行期間,商機為重新思考業務和擴大邊界提供了機會。

這就是為什麼Bella for Business與國家病毒學中心一起為企業製定了特別優惠的原因。在我們的幫助下,您可以使用現代數字技術輕鬆地銷售商品,並在網絡上全面推廣您的品牌。立即致電,並基於對您的業務,位置和競爭對手的分析,獲得Bella Agency的獨家優惠。

冠狀病毒(COVID-19)

最簡單的打開方式

一個很棒的在線商店。

我們提供了所有必要的工具,以便您可以啟動在線銷售:不限數量的產品,照片集,PayPal付款,信用卡和離線,SEO工具,產品目錄,集成,電子郵件營銷,高級支持,BHQ個人帳戶等等。

Bella Websites

Other Websites

100%

Unlimited

2GB

 

Bella 

我們創建了一個新的在線業務視覺識別,重點是產品和製造,而不是價格。

征服Google的頂峰!

我們為您制定了明確的行動計劃,以將網站帶入前3個搜索引擎,測試網站的可用性,針對任何設備進行優化,並在最短的時間內開發網站的語義核心。

我們幫助公司實現其目標。

與其他PPC代理商相比,我們在廣告上花費的時間多出89%。通過PPC的目標受眾平均增加了84%。如此高的客戶關注度會促成高效的廣告系列,從而通過吸引潛在客戶來幫助您實現目標。

UX/UI

UX / UI設計的領導者。

借助我們的專業團隊,您可以將任何想法變為現實。

使用我們專業設計的網站,在線商店或產品組合

您可以保證在網上脫穎而出。

我們創建專業設計的社交內容。

我們創建了很棒,專業的社交內容。

成千上萬的設計師過濾器,字體和圖形。

個人收藏主題照片。

您可以選擇在何處推廣品牌-各種口味的社交網絡。

Bella Premium與所有領先的社交平台集成,因此您的客戶可以了解您網站上的最新消息,甚至可以直接從Instagram購買您的產品。

搜索引擎信譽管理

根據營銷人員的說法,大多數人在購買前都在尋找評論。通常,正面評價是決定是否購買的最終因素?如果大多數評論都是負面的,則多達50%的人會改變主意。我們會幫助您消除負面評價中的聲譽。

Best

SERM

價錢

簡單的計劃。價格簡單。

只為您真正需要的付出。

Bella Premium計劃按月或按年支付。簡單的計劃。價格簡單。只為您真正需要的付出。所有計劃都附帶 Bella支持並提供BHQ服務 。隨時更改或取消您的計劃。

1000 $

Bella Premium的起始價格。

0%

稅金和額外費用

94.5%

比員工更經濟

在不離開家的情況下控製圖像上的工作。

我們的客戶可以在線跟踪整個過程。完全遠程控制開發公司形象的過程,無論是單個任務還是一系列工作。所有資料的在線存儲庫,也有助於集中和共享信息和文檔。

B

HQ

整合。

可以有很多

一個網站。

我們的 高級Bella計劃中有 更多集成和應用程序

功能提升

全面。

Bella比競爭對手更快,更強大,它按照所有網頁設計規則創建了一個網站。各種類型的畫廊將作為您產品和服務的最佳展示。有關每種產品的信息可以在單獨的頁面上顯示。如果您打算擴展到其他國家/地區,那麼優化和使用多種語言的可能性將幫助您。

Offer coupons and special discounts so that customers return to you again and again.

功能性。

 

所有這些都是免費的 貝拉保費

Bella和Bella支持無限制

並使用BHQ服務

還有其他問題嗎?訪問 幫助中心

Coronavirus crisis is a time of opportunity.

We know how to

make your digital business.

Our services during a pandemic.

The Chinese use two brush strokes to write the word 'crisis.' One brush stroke stands for danger; the other for opportunity. In a crisis, be aware of the danger, but recognize the opportunity.

John F. Kennedy

We believe that during a pandemic, business opportunities open up to rethinking business and expanding our borders.

That is why Bella for Business, together with the Data Foundation has developed a special offer for businesses. With our help, you can easily sell goods using modern digital technologies and the comprehensive promotion of your brand on the network. Call now and get an exclusive offer from Bella Agency based on an analysis of your business, location and competitors.

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

The easiest way to open

a great online store.

We have provided all the necessary tools so that you can launch online sales: an unlimited number of products, a collection of photos, PayPal payment, credit cards and offline, SEO tools, product catalog, integration, email marketing, premium support, BHQ personal account and much more.

Bella Websites

Other Websites

100%

Unlimited

2GB

 

Bella 

We have created a new visual identification of online business, which focuses on product and manufacturing, not price.

Conquer the top of Google!

We create for you a clear action plan to bring the site to the top 3 search engines, test the usability of the site, optimize for any device and develop the semantic core of your site in the shortest possible time.

We help companies achieve their goals.

We spend 89% more time on promoting your advertising compared to other PPC agencies. With an average of 84% increase in target audience through PPC. This level of account attention leads to high-performing campaigns that will help you reach your goals by attracting potential customers. 

UX/UI

The leader in UX/UI design.

With our team of professionals, you can turn any idea into reality. 

Using our professionally designs of website, online store, or portfolio

you are guarantee to stand out online.

We create professionally designed social content.

We create awesome, professional looking social content.

Thousands of designer filters, fonts and graphics.

Personal collection of thematic photos.

You choose where your brand will be promoted - Social networks for every taste.

Bella Premium integrates with all the leading social platforms, so your customers can keep abreast of the latest news from your site and even buy your products directly from Instagram.

Search Engine Reputation Management

According to marketers, most people are looking for reviews before making a purchase. Often a positive review is the final factor in deciding whether to buy or not? And up to 50% of them change their minds if most of the reviews are negative. We help to clear the reputation of your company from negative reviews.

Best

SERM

Pricing

Simple plans. Simple prices.

Only pay for what you really need.

Bella Premium plans are paid monthly or yearly. Simple plans. Simple prices. Only pay for what you really need. All plans come with Bella Support and access to the BHQ service. Change or cancel your plan at any time.

1000$

starting price for Bella Premium.

0%

taxes and additional fees

94.5%

more economical than staff

Control the work on the image without leaving your home.

Our customers can track the entire process online. Control the process of developing the image of your company completely remotely, whether it be a single task or a series of works. An online repository of all materials, which also helps to centralize and share information and documents. 

B

HQ

Integrations.

A lot can be in

one website.

More integrations and apps in our premium Bella plans.

Functionality boosts

across the board.

Faster and more powerful than the competition, Bella created a websites by all the rules of web design. A variety of types of galleries will serve as an optimal demonstration of your products and services. Information about each product can be presented on a separate page. And if you plan to expand to another countries, then optimization and the possibility of multilingual will help you with this.

Offer coupons and special discounts so that customers return to you again and again.

Functionality.

 

And all of this is free with Bella Premium

Bella & Bella Support without restrictions

and access to the BHQ service

Have other questions? Visit the Help Center.