• Bella Support Twitter
  • Bella Instagram

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

WWW.BELLA-AGENCY.SITE

Dernière mise à jour: 24 novembre 2018

Bienvenue dans la section Conditions d'utilisation du site www.bella-agency.site.

Le présent Contrat d'utilisation (ci-après le Contrat) régit la relation entre www.bella-agency.site (ci-après Agence ou Administration Bella) d'une part et l'utilisateur du site d'autre part.
Le site Web de l'Agence Bella n'est pas un média.

Nous vous invitons à lire ce document et assurez-vous de bien le comprendre avant de visiter notre site Web ou d'utiliser l'un de nos services. En utilisant le site, vous acceptez les termes de cet accord.
Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec les termes de cet accord, n'utilisez pas le site Web de l'agence Bella!

Les termes dont le sens n'est pas divulgué dans cette section ont le sens qui leur est attribué dans la politique de confidentialité .

1. Objet de l'accord

Bella Agency fournit un service d'abonnement personnalisé qui permet à nos membres d'accéder aux fonctionnalités de Bella Premium qui incluent le Web, le référencement, la conception UX / UI, SMM, SERM, PPC, etc. (plus de détails: fonctionnalités , annonces ) fournis via Internet à certains Internet- ordinateurs, tablettes, téléphones et autres appareils connectés.

Vous avez accepté ces conditions d'utilisation, qui régissent votre utilisation de notre service. Les informations d'identification personnelle sont soumises à notre vie privée Politique , dont les termes sont incorporés ici. Veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité pour comprendre nos pratiques.

Tel qu'utilisé dans les présentes conditions d'utilisation, «service Bella», «notre service» ou «le service» désigne le service personnalisé fourni par Bella pour développer une nouvelle image et marque de l'entreprise dans le réseau, y compris toutes les caractéristiques et fonctionnalités, recommandations et les avis, le site Web et les interfaces utilisateur, ainsi que tout le contenu et les logiciels associés à notre service.

VOUS ACCEPTEZ L'ACCORD D'ARBITRAGE ET LA RENONCIATION AUX RECOURS COLLECTIFS DÉCRITS À LA SECTION 7 POUR RÉSOUDRE TOUT DIFFÉREND AVEC BELLA (À L'EXCEPTION DES QUESTIONS QUI PEUVENT ÊTRE SOUMISES AU TRIBUNAL DES PETITES CRÉANCES).

2. Adhésion

2.1. Votre abonnement Bella se poursuivra et se renouvellera automatiquement jusqu'à sa résiliation. Pour utiliser le service Bella, vous devez avoir accès à Internet et nous fournir un ou plusieurs modes de paiement. «Méthode de paiement» désigne une méthode de paiement actuelle, valide et acceptée, qui peut être mise à jour de temps à autre et qui peut inclure le paiement via votre compte avec un tiers. Vous devez annuler votre adhésion avant son renouvellement afin d'éviter de facturer les frais d'adhésion pour le prochain cycle de facturation à votre mode de paiement (voir "Annulation" ci-dessous).

2.2. Nous offrons un certain nombre de plans d'adhésion, y compris des plans promotionnels spéciaux ou des adhésions offerts par des tiers en conjonction avec la fourniture de leurs propres produits et services. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des produits et services fournis par ces tiers. Certains plans d'adhésion peuvent avoir des conditions et des limitations différentes, qui seront divulguées lors de votre inscription ou dans d'autres communications mises à votre disposition. Vous pouvez trouver des détails spécifiques concernant votre abonnement Bella en visitant notre page Plans Premium et en cliquant sur le lien "Compte".

3. Facturation et annulation

3.1. Cycle de facturation. Les frais d'adhésion au service Bella Premium, tous les autres frais que vous pourriez encourir en relation avec votre utilisation du service, tels que les taxes et les éventuels frais de transaction, seront facturés à votre mode de paiement à la date de facturation spécifique. La durée de votre cycle de facturation dépendra du type d'abonnement que vous choisissez lorsque vous vous inscrivez au service. Les frais d'adhésion sont entièrement gagnés lors du paiement. Dans certains cas, votre date de paiement peut changer, par exemple si votre mode de paiement n'a pas été réglé avec succès ou si votre adhésion payante a commencé un jour non contenu dans un mois donné. Les fonds sont automatiquement débités de votre mode de paiement le même jour du mois suivant qu'ils ont été débités le mois précédent. Nous pouvons autoriser votre mode de paiement en prévision de l'adhésion ou des frais liés au service par le biais de diverses méthodes, y compris l'autorisation jusqu'à environ un mois de service dès votre inscription.

3.2. Méthodes de payement. Pour utiliser le service Bella Premium, vous devez fournir un ou plusieurs modes de paiement. Vous nous autorisez à débiter toute méthode de paiement associée à votre compte au cas où votre méthode de paiement principale serait refusée ou ne serait plus disponible pour le paiement de vos frais d'abonnement. Vous restez responsable de tout montant non encaissé. Si un paiement n'est pas réglé avec succès, en raison de l'expiration, de fonds insuffisants ou autrement, et que vous n'annulez pas votre compte, nous pouvons suspendre votre accès au service jusqu'à ce que nous ayons réussi à facturer un mode de paiement valide. Pour certains modes de paiement, l'émetteur peut vous facturer certains frais, tels que des frais de transaction à l'étranger ou d'autres frais liés au traitement de votre mode de paiement. Vérifiez auprès de votre fournisseur de services de méthode de paiement pour plus de détails.

3.3 Mise à jour de vos méthodes de paiement. Vous pouvez mettre à jour vos méthodes de paiement en vous rendant sur la page Compte BHQ. Nous pouvons également mettre à jour vos méthodes de paiement en utilisant les informations fournies par les prestataires de services de paiement. Après toute mise à jour, vous nous autorisez à continuer de facturer les modes de paiement applicables.

3.4. Annulation. Vous pouvez annuler votre abonnement Bella à tout moment et vous continuerez d'avoir accès au service Bella Premium jusqu'à la fin de votre période de facturation. Pour annuler, allez à la page du compte BHQ sur notre site Web et suivez les instructions pour l'annulation. Si vous annulez votre adhésion, votre compte se fermera automatiquement à la fin de votre période de facturation actuelle. Si vous vous êtes inscrit à Bella en utilisant votre compte avec un tiers comme méthode de paiement et souhaitez annuler votre abonnement Bella, vous devrez peut-être le faire par le biais de ce tiers, par exemple en visitant votre compte avec le tiers concerné et en désactivant renouvellement automatique ou désabonnement au service Bella Premium via ce tiers. Vous pouvez également trouver des informations de facturation sur votre abonnement Bella en visitant votre compte auprès du tiers concerné.

3.5. Modifications des plans de prix et d'abonnement. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier nos plans d'abonnement ou d'ajuster les prix de notre service ou de ses composants de quelque manière et à tout moment que nous pouvons déterminer à notre seule et absolue discrétion. Sauf disposition contraire expresse dans les présentes conditions d'utilisation, tout changement de prix ou tout changement à votre plan d'abonnement prendra effet après vous en être avisé.

3.6. Pas de remboursement. Les paiements ne sont pas remboursables et il n'y a aucun remboursement ou crédit pour les périodes partiellement utilisées. Cependant, après toute annulation, vous continuerez d'avoir accès au service jusqu'à la fin de votre période de facturation actuelle. À tout moment et pour quelque raison que ce soit, nous pouvons offrir un remboursement, une remise ou toute autre considération à certains ou à tous nos membres («crédits»). Le montant et la forme de ces crédits, ainsi que la décision de les accorder, sont à notre seule et absolue discrétion. La fourniture de crédits dans un cas ne vous donne pas droit à des crédits à l'avenir pour des cas similaires, ni ne nous oblige à fournir des crédits à l'avenir, en aucune circonstance.

4. Service Premium Bella

4.1. Vous devez avoir 18 ans ou l'âge de la majorité dans votre province, territoire ou pays pour devenir membre du service Bella Premium. Les personnes de moins de 18 ans, ou l'âge de la majorité applicable, ne peuvent utiliser le service qu'avec la participation d'un parent ou d'un tuteur légal, sous le compte de cette personne et autrement soumis aux présentes conditions d'utilisation.

4.2. L'utilisateur du service Bella Premium est personnellement responsable des informations qu'il diffuse. L'administration n'est pas responsable de l'écart entre les services attendus et effectivement reçus. L'administration n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les services fournis par des tiers. En cas de force majeure (hostilités, état d'urgence, catastrophe naturelle, etc.), l'Administration ne garantit pas la sécurité des informations publiées par l'Utilisateur, ainsi que le fonctionnement ininterrompu des services Bella Premium.

4.3. Nous ne sommes pas responsables du bon fonctionnement de nos services dans d'autres pays, ce qui ne s'applique pas aux emplacements géographiques où nous offrons notre service et avons des succursales. Le service Bella Premium qui peut être disponible varie en fonction de l'emplacement géographique et change de temps à autre. Nous maintenons les performances du site, sauf si cela est impossible en raison des lois locales ou d'autres raisons indépendantes de la volonté de l'administration.

4.4. Les plans Bella Premium sont régulièrement mis à jour. De plus, nous testons continuellement divers aspects de notre service, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, notre site Web, les interfaces utilisateur et les fonctionnalités promotionnelles. Dans le même temps, nous assurons en permanence une protection complète du compte BHQ.

4.5. Vous acceptez d'utiliser le service Bella Premium, y compris toutes les caractéristiques et fonctionnalités qui y sont associées, conformément à toutes les lois, règles et réglementations applicables, ou à d'autres restrictions sur l'utilisation du service ou du contenu qu'il contient. Sauf autorisation expresse dans les présentes conditions d'utilisation, vous vous engagez à garantir l'exactitude des informations fournies et à mettre à jour les données personnelles fournies lors de l'inscription. En cas de changement, vous fournirez les informations nécessaires à la qualité du service Bella Premium. En outre,
ne pas copier d'informations provenant d'autres sources, ne pas perturber les performances du site Web, ne pas utiliser de scripts (programmes) pour collecter automatiquement des informations et / ou interagir avec le site Web Bella et les services Bella Premium. Nous pouvons résilier ou restreindre votre utilisation de notre service si vous violez ces conditions d'utilisation ou si vous vous livrez à une utilisation illégale ou frauduleuse du service.

4.6. Le logiciel Bella & BHQ ne peut être utilisé que pour les fonctionnalités décrites sur notre site Web. Ce logiciel peut varier selon l'appareil et le support, et les fonctionnalités peuvent également différer d'un appareil à l'autre. En utilisant notre service, vous acceptez de recevoir, sans autre avis ni invite, des versions mises à jour de Bella et des logiciels tiers associés. Si vous n'acceptez pas les conditions précédentes, n'utilisez pas notre service.

La

4.7. Mots de passe et accès au compte. Le membre qui a créé le compte BHQ et dont le mode de paiement est facturé (le «titulaire du compte») a accès et contrôle le compte BHQ et est responsable de toute activité qui se produit via le compte BHQ. Pour garder le contrôle sur le compte et empêcher quiconque d'accéder au compte, le titulaire du compte doit maintenir les appareils utilisés pour accéder au service et ne révéler à personne le mot de passe ou les détails du mode de paiement associé au compte. Vous êtes responsable de la mise à jour et du maintien de l'exactitude des informations que vous nous fournissez concernant votre compte. Nous pouvons résilier votre compte ou mettre votre compte en attente afin de vous protéger, vous et Bella, contre le vol d'identité ou toute autre activité frauduleuse.

La

4.8. Bella pour la science / le gouvernement. Si vous êtes membre Bella sur un plan Science / Gouvernement (uniquement dans les pays de l'UE), les Conditions Générales Science / Gouvernement s'appliquent également à votre utilisation du service Bella Premium.

5. Divers

5.1. Conditions de l'accord. Cet accord sera en vigueur lors de toute utilisation de ce site. L'accord cesse d'être valable lorsqu'une nouvelle version apparaît. L'administration se réserve le droit de modifier unilatéralement cet accord à sa discrétion. Si vous n'acceptez pas les conditions précédentes, n'utilisez pas notre service.

5.2. Matériaux non sollicités. Bella n'accepte pas de matériel ou d'idées non sollicités pour le service Bella Premium. Si vous envoyez des documents ou des idées non sollicités, vous le faites en sachant qu'aucune contrepartie supplémentaire ne vous sera fournie, et vous renoncez à toute réclamation contre Bella et ses sociétés affiliées concernant l'utilisation de ces documents et idées, même si on utilise du matériel ou une idée qui est sensiblement similaire au matériel ou à l'idée que vous avez envoyé. En savoir plus sur Idea Soumission Politique .

5.3. Retour d'information. Bella est libre d'utiliser tous les commentaires, informations, idées, concepts, critiques ou techniques ou tout autre matériel contenu dans toute communication que vous pouvez nous envoyer ("Commentaires"), y compris les réponses aux questionnaires ou par le biais de publications sur le service Bella Premium, y compris le site Web et les interfaces utilisateur de Bella, dans le monde entier et à perpétuité sans autre compensation, reconnaissance ou paiement à vous pour quelque fin que ce soit, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, le développement, la création, la fabrication et la commercialisation de produits. Modifier ou améliorer le service Bella Premium. En outre, vous vous engagez à ne pas faire valoir de «droits moraux» dans et à la rétroaction, dans la mesure permise par la loi applicable.

5.4. Service client. Pour plus d'informations sur notre service et ses fonctionnalités, ou si vous avez besoin d'aide avec votre compte, veuillez visiter le Centre d'aide Bella sur notre site Web. Dans certains cas, le service client peut être en mesure de vous aider en utilisant un outil d'assistance d'accès à distance grâce auquel nous avons un accès complet à votre ordinateur. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que nous ayons cet accès, vous ne devez pas consentir à l'assistance via l'outil d'accès à distance, et nous vous aiderons par d'autres moyens. En cas de conflit entre ces conditions d'utilisation et les informations fournies par le service client ou d'autres parties de notre site Web, ces conditions d'utilisation prévaudront.

5.5. Survie. Si une ou plusieurs dispositions des présentes Conditions d'utilisation sont considérées comme invalides, illégales ou inapplicables, la validité, la légalité et l'applicabilité des dispositions restantes resteront pleinement en vigueur.

5.6. Modifications des conditions d'utilisation et de cession. Bella peut, de temps à autre, modifier ces conditions d'utilisation. Ces révisions entreront en vigueur immédiatement; toutefois, pour les membres existants, ces révisions entreront en vigueur, sauf indication contraire, 30 jours après leur publication. Nous pouvons céder notre accord avec vous à toute société affiliée ou à toute entité qui succède à la totalité ou à la quasi-totalité de nos activités ou actifs liés au service Bella Premium applicable.

5.7. Préférences de communication. Nous vous enverrons des informations relatives à votre compte (par exemple, les autorisations de paiement, les factures, les changements de mot de passe ou de méthode de paiement, les messages de confirmation, les avis) uniquement sous forme électronique, par exemple par e-mail à votre adresse e-mail fournie lors de l'inscription. Vous acceptez que tous les avis, accords, divulgations ou autres communications que nous vous envoyons par voie électronique satisferont à toutes les exigences légales de communication, y compris que ces communications soient faites par écrit.

Bella Agency LLC Miami, Aventura, Kyiv and Florida, United States
  • Bella Support Twitter
  • Bella Instagram

TERMS OF USE 

WWW.BELLA-AGENCY.SITE

Last Updated: November 24, 2018

Welcome to the Terms of Use section of the site www.bella-agency.site.

This User Agreement (hereinafter the Agreement) governs the relationship between www.bella-agency.site (hereinafter Bella Agency or Administration) on the one hand and the user of the site on the other.
The Bella Agency website is not a media outlet.

We urge you to read this document and make sure that you fully understand it before visiting our website or using any of our services. By using the site, you agree to the terms of this agreement.
If you do not agree with the terms of this agreement, do not use the Bella Agency website!

 

Terms whose meaning is not disclosed in this section have the meaning attributed to them in the Privacy Policy.

1. Subject of Agreement

Bella Agency provides a personalized subscription service that allows our members to access Bella Premium features that includes Web, SEO, UX/UI Design, SMM, SERM, PPC, etc (more details: Features, Announcements) provided through the Internet to certain Internet-connected computers, tablets, phones and other devices.

You have accepted these Terms of Use, which govern your use of our service. Personally identifying information is subject to our Privacy Policy, the terms of which are incorporated herein. Please review our Privacy Policy to understand our practices.

As used in these Terms of Use, "Bella service", "our service" or "the service" means the personalized service provided by Bella to develop a new image and brand of the company in the network, including all features and functionalities, recommendations and reviews, the website, and user interfaces, as well as all content and software associated with our service.

YOU AGREE TO THE ARBITRATION AGREEMENT AND CLASS ACTION WAIVER DESCRIBED IN SECTION 7 TO RESOLVE ANY DISPUTES WITH BELLA (EXCEPT FOR MATTERS THAT MAY BE TAKEN TO SMALL CLAIMS COURT).

2. Membership

2.1. Your Bella membership will continue and automatically renew until terminated. To use the Bella service you must have Internet access and provide us with one or more Payment Methods. "Payment Method" means a current, valid, accepted method of payment, as may be updated from time to time and which may include payment through your account with a third party. You must cancel your membership before it renews in order to avoid billing of the membership fees for the next billing cycle to your Payment Method (see "Cancellation" below). Under this terms of use, Bella Premium subscription is purchased for a minimum period of 6 months.

2.2. We offer a number of membership plans, including special promotional plans or memberships offered by third parties in conjunction with the provision of their own products and services. We are not responsible for the products and services provided by such third parties. Some membership plans may have differing conditions and limitations, which will be disclosed at your sign-up or in other communications made available to you. You can find specific details regarding your Bella membership by visiting our Premium Plans page and clicking on the "Account" link.

3. Billing and Cancellation 

3.1. Billing Cycle. The membership fee for the Bella Premium service any other charges you may incur in connection with your use of the service, such as taxes and possible transaction fees, will be charged to your Payment Method on the specific billing date. The length of your billing cycle will depend on the type of subscription that you choose when you sign-up for the service. Membership fees are fully earned upon payment. In some cases your payment date may change, for example if your Payment Method has not successfully settled or if your paid membership began on a day not contained in a given month. Funds are automatically debited from your Payment Method on the same day of the next month as they were debited the month before. We may authorize your Payment Method in anticipation of membership or service-related charges through various methods, including authorizing it up to approximately one month of service as soon as you register. 

3.2. Payment Methods. To use the Bella Premium service you must provide one or more Payment Methods. You authorize us to charge any Payment Method associated to your account in case your primary Payment Method is declined or no longer available to us for payment of your subscription fee. You remain responsible for any uncollected amounts. If a payment is not successfully settled, due to expiration, insufficient funds, or otherwise, and you do not cancel your account, we may suspend your access to the service until we have successfully charged a valid Payment Method. For some Payment Methods, the issuer may charge you certain fees, such as foreign transaction fees or other fees relating to the processing of your Payment Method. Check with your Payment Method service provider for details. 

3.3 Updating your Payment Methods. You can update your Payment Methods by going to the BHQ Account page. We may also update your Payment Methods using information provided by the payment service providers. Following any update, you authorize us to continue to charge the applicable Payment Method(s). 

3.4. Cancellation. You can cancel your Bella membership at any time, and you will continue to have access to the Bella Premium service through the end of your billing period. To cancel, go to the BHQ Account page on our website and follow the instructions for cancellation. If you cancel your membership, your account will automatically close at the end of your current billing period. If you signed up for Bella using your account with a third party as a Payment Method and wish to cancel your Bella membership, you may need to do so through that third party, for example by visiting your account with the applicable third party and turning off auto-renew, or unsubscribing from the Bella Premium service through that third party. You may also find billing information about your Bella membership by visiting your account with the applicable third party. 

3.5. Changes to the Price and Subscription Plans. We reserve the right to change our subscription plans or adjust pricing for our service or any components thereof in any manner and at any time as we may determine in our sole and absolute discretion. Except as otherwise expressly provided for in these Terms of Use, any price changes or changes to your subscription plan will take effect following notice to you. 

3.6. No Refunds. Payments are nonrefundable and there are no refunds or credits for partially used periods. Following any cancellation, however, you will continue to have access to the service through the end of your current billing period. At any time, and for any reason, we may provide a refund, discount, or other consideration to some or all of our members ("credits"). The amount and form of such credits, and the decision to provide them, are at our sole and absolute discretion. The provision of credits in one instance does not entitle you to credits in the future for similar instances, nor does it obligate us to provide credits in the future, under any circumstance.

4. Bella Premium Service 

4.1. You must be 18 years of age, or the age of majority in your province, territory or country, to become a member of the Bella Premium service. Individuals under the age of 18, or applicable age of majority, may utilize the service only with the involvement of a parent or legal guardian, under such person's account and otherwise subject to these Terms of Use. 

4.2. The user of the Bella Premium service is personally responsible for the information he disseminates. The administration is not responsible for the discrepancy between the expected and actually received services. The administration does not bear any responsibility for the services provided by third parties. In the event of a force majeure situation (hostilities, state of emergency, natural disaster, etc.), the Administration does not guarantee the safety of the information posted by the User, as well as the uninterrupted operation of Bella Premium services.

4.3. We are not responsible for the smooth operation of our services in other countries, which does not apply to geographic locations where we offer our service and have branches. The Bella Premium service that may be available to use will vary by geographic location and will change from time to time. We maintain the site’s performance unless it is impossible due to local laws or other reasons beyond the control of the Administration.

4.4. The Bella Premium plans is regularly updated. In addition, we continually test various aspects of our service, including but not limited to our website, user interfaces, promotional features. At the same time, we constantly carry out comprehensive protection of the BHQ account.

4.5. You agree to use the Bella Premium service, including all features and functionalities associated therewith, in accordance with all applicable laws, rules and regulations, or other restrictions on use of the service or content therein. Except as explicitly authorized in these Terms of Use, you agree to ensure the accuracy of the information provided, and update the personal data provided during registration. Should anything changed, you will provide the necessary information for the quality of the Bella Premium service. Furthermore 
not to copy information from other sources, not to disrupt the website’s performance, not to use scripts (programs) for automated collecting information and / or interacting with the Bella website and Bella Premium services. We may terminate or restrict your use of our service if you violate these Terms of Use or are engaged in illegal or fraudulent use of the service. 

4.6. Bella & BHQ software may solely be used for the features described on our website. This software may vary by device and medium, and functionalities may also differ between devices. By using our service, you agree to receive, without further notice or prompting, updated versions of the Bella and related third-party software. If you do not accept the foregoing terms, do not use our service. 

4.7. Passwords and Account Access. The member who created the BHQ account and whose Payment Method is charged (the "Account Owner") has access and control over the BHQ account and is responsible for any activity that occurs through the BHQ account. To maintain control over the account and prevent anyone from accessing the account, the Account Owner should maintain devices that are used to access the service and not reveal the password or details of the Payment Method associated to the account to anyone. You are responsible for updating and maintaining the accuracy of the information you provide to us relating to your account. We can terminate your account or place your account on hold in order to protect you and Bella from identity theft or other fraudulent activity. 

4.8. Bella for Science/Government. If you are a Bella member on a Science/Government plan (only EU countries), the Science/Government Terms and Conditions also apply to your use of the Bella Premium service. 

5. Miscellaneous

5.1. Agreement Terms. This Agreement will be in force upon any use of this site. The agreement ceases to be valid when a new version appears. The administration reserves the right to unilaterally amend this agreement at its discretion. If you do not accept the foregoing terms, do not use our service. 

5.2. Unsolicited Materials. Bella does not accept unsolicited materials or ideas for Bella Premium service. Should you send any unsolicited materials or ideas, you do so with the understanding that no additional consideration of any sort will be provided to you, and you are waiving any claim against Bella and its affiliates regarding the use of such materials and ideas, even if material or an idea is used that is substantially similar to the material or idea you sent. More about on Idea Submission Policy

5.3. Feedback. Bella is free to use any comments, information, ideas, concepts, reviews, or techniques or any other material contained in any communication you may send to us ("Feedback"), including responses to questionnaires or through postings to the Bella Premium service, including the Bella website and user interfaces, worldwide and in perpetuity without further compensation, acknowledgement or payment to you for any purpose whatsoever including, but not limited to, developing, creating, manufacturing and marketing products. Modifying or improving the Bella Premium service. In addition, you agree not to enforce any "moral rights" in and to the Feedback, to the extent permitted by applicable law. 

5.4. Customer Support. To find more information about our service and its features, or if you need assistance with your account, please visit the Bella Help Center on our website. In certain instances, Customer Service may best be able to assist you by using a remote access support tool through which we have full access to your computer. If you do not want us to have this access, you should not consent to support through the remote access tool, and we will assist you through other means. In the event of any conflict between these Terms of Use and information provided by Customer Service or other portions of our website, these Terms of Use will prevail. 

5.5. Survival. If any provision or provisions of these Terms of Use shall be held to be invalid, illegal, or unenforceable, the validity, legality and enforceability of the remaining provisions shall remain in full force and effect. 

5.6. Changes to Terms of Use and Assignment. Bella may, from time to time, change these Terms of Use. Such revisions shall be effective immediately; provided however, for existing members such revisions shall, unless otherwise stated, be effective 30 days after posting. We may assign our agreement with you to any affiliated company or to any entity that succeeds to all or substantially all of our business or assets related to the applicable Bella Premium service. 

5.7. Communication Preferences. We will send you information relating to your account (e.g. payment authorizations, invoices, changes in password or Payment Method, confirmation messages, notices) in electronic form only, for example via emails to your email address provided during registration. You agree that any notices, agreements, disclosures or other communications that we send to you electronically will satisfy any legal communication requirements, including that such communications be in writing.