請參閱我們的Bella Premium計劃。

點燃創意

每個訂戶。

我們相信,未來將取決於訂閱業務模型。我們的價格明顯低於其他代理商,這是因為我們的銷售量不高,這取決於實際銷售週期的成本和持續時間,因為我們沒有處於盛宴或飢荒的狀態。多虧了訂閱,我們只需了解當前訂閱者的數量,就可以確切知道每個月可以預期獲得的經常性收入。借助這種組織業務模型的方法,我們可以提供質量最實惠的價格,可以與世界上最好的代理商媲美。

Office

沒有辦公室和文件

您無需去代理商批准新設計或簽訂新合同。 我們完全在數字環境中與客戶合作。

貝拉支持

支持是我們與客戶合作的關鍵因素。我們特別重視客戶服務,以使現有用戶滿意,同時獲得穩定的新潛在客戶。因此,我們擁有最廣泛的支持方法。以及您的項目BHQBella的遠程控制系統 社區 (與Bella Premium成員進行提問和討論的環境)只是我們訂閱的兩個令人愉快的獎勵。

貝拉時代。

訂閱年齡。

現有代理商的主要問題是,他們一次支付一筆費用就可以在網絡上創建您的圖像,因此,他們對推廣產品和吸引利潤沒有給予足夠的重視。

我們感謝您選擇了我們的訂閱,並且為了與您保持聯繫,我們將努力為您的公司創造最高質量的形象,並不斷增加目標受眾的收入和收入。

跟隨我們的Instagram @BellaAgencyLLC 加入我們的談話 #BellaPremium 在一些偉大的事情,我們每天做的就是偷看。

如何訂閱

尋找適合您業務的解決方案。

獲得科學/政府的特殊價格。

© 2018, Bella Creative Digital Agency.

版權所有。 條款隱私權著作權及餅乾。

See our Bella Premium plans.

Ignite the creativity in

every subscriber.

We believe that the future lies with subscription business models. Our prices are significantly lower than other agencies, because we do not find ourselves in feast or famine mode, because our sales are not wave-like, depending on the cost and duration of the actual sales cycle. Thanks to subscriptions, we know exactly what recurring revenue can be expected every month, just by looking at the number of current subscribers. Thanks to this approach to organizing a business model, we can offer the most affordable prices for quality services that are comparable to the best agencies in the world.

Office

Without offices and papers

You do not need to go to an agency to approve a new design or sign a new contract. We work with our customers completely in a digital environment.

Bella Support

Support is a key factor for us in working with customers. We pay special attention to customer service so that existing users are satisfied while receiving a steady stream of new potential customers. That is why we have the widest range of possible support methods. And the remote control system for your project BHQ and the Bella Community (an environment for questions and discussions with members of Bella Premium) is just a couple of pleasant bonuses of our subscription.

The Age of Bella.

The Age of Subscription.

The main problem of existing agencies is that they create your image on the network for a one-time fee and, as a result, do not pay enough attention to promoting your product and attracting profit.

We appreciate that you have chosen our subscription and in order to keep you with us, we try to create the highest quality image of your company with constant income and growth of the target audience.

Follow us on Instagram @BellaAgencyLLC and join the conversation #BellaPremium to get a peek at some of the great things we do every day.

How to Subscribe

Find the right solution for your business.

Get special pricing for Science/Government.